Back to Basics Pyramid Workout

Happy Tuesday!
As a trainer, I am constantly coming up with new workouts for my clients to keep them on their toes! Usually I create brand new workouts for each client, however sometimes I make a workout that I love so much I use it or at least a version of it for as many clients as I can! This is one of them!
The great thing about this workout is that you can do it anywhere as there is no eqiopment needed and yet you will still feel the burn and satisfaction of getting a real sweaty workout in!
Pyramid Workout

 

You can weights to the squats and lunges, and if pushups bother your arms or elbows try using a TRX if available at your gym!

Enjoy and let me know how you liked it!!

xxoo

Megan

Leave a Reply

